NDC Board & Bylaws

NDC’s 2019 - 2021 

Elected Officers & Trustees

Lisa DiRado, President

Roland Hwang, Vice President

Randa Cain, Treasurer

Dana Fortier, Secretary

Christian Alvarado, Trustee

Jason Blankenship, Trustee

Herb Helzer, Trustee

Luci Klinkhamer, Trustee

Susan Nichols, Trustee

Jerry Oljace, Trustee

NDC Bylaws

The Northville Democratic Club is chartered under the Michigan Democratic Party

Contact us at info@northvilledems.com

Paid for by the Northville Democratic Club PAC, PO Box 221, Northville, MI  48167

Not Authorized by a Candidate or Candidates Committee