

Endorsement by the NDC membership

Northville Township is in Wayne County
City of Northville is in Wayne County and Oakland County

Democratic Candidates – you will vote for these if you color in the straight ticket bubble

Joseph R. Biden for President, Kamala D. Harris for Vice President Senator Gary Peters Representative Haley Stevens - 11th District Ellen Cogen Lipton for State Board of Education Jason Strayhorn for State Board of Education

Regent of the University of Michigan Mark Bernstein

Regent of the University of Michigan Shauna Ryder Diggs

Michigan State University Trustee Brian Mosallam

Dr Rema Vassar for Michigan State University MSU Trustee

Eva Garza Dewaelsche for Wayne State Board of Governor

Shirley Stancato for Wayne State Board of Governor

Democratic Candidates (Wayne County) – you will vote for these if you color in the straight ticket bubble

State Representative Matt Koleszar - 20th District

Wayne County Clerk Cathy M. Garrett

Wayne County Prosecuting Attorney Kym Worthy

Wayne County Sheriff Benny Napoleon

Wayne County Treasurer Eric Sabree

Wayne County Register of Deeds Bernard J. Youngblood

Nancy Darga for Wayne County Commission 9th District

Oakland County Commissioner Gwen Markham

M. Aslam for Northville Twp Trustee

Tanya Lundberg for Northville Township Trustee

Democratic Candidates (Oakland County) – you will vote for these if you color in the straight ticket bubble

Kelly Breen for State Representative 38th District

Oakland County Executive David Coulter

Karen McDonald for Oakland Prosecuting Attorney

Vincent Gregory for Oakland Sheriff

Oakland Clerk & Register of Deeds Lisa Brown

Robert Wittenberg for Oakland Treasurer

Oakland Water Resources Commissioner Jim Nash

Oakland County Commissioner, 9th District Gwen Markham



Non-partisan Candidates – you must vote for each of these by coloring in each bubble

Chief Justice Bridget Mary McCormack Elizabeth Welch - MI Supreme Court Chandra W. Baker for Wayne County 3th

Chandra W. Baker for Wayne County 3rd Circuit Judge of Circuit Court Non-Incumbent Nick John Hathaway for Wayne County 3rd Circuit Judge of Circuit Court Non-Incumbent Lorie Savin for Oakland County Judge of Circuit Court, 6th Circuit Court Schoolcraft College Trustee Joan Gebhardt Schoolcraft College Trustee Terry A. Gilligan Schoolcraft College Trustee Brian D. Broderick Northville School Board Vice President Sarah Prescott

Kimberly Campbell-Voytal for Northville School Board

Lisa McIntyre for Northville School Board Sherrie Winfield for Northville School Board

Proposals – you must vote for each of these by coloring in each bubble

Michigan Use of State and Local Park Funds Amendment (2020) – Vote YES Michigan Search Warrant for Electronic Data Amendment (2020) – Vote YES Wayne County Regional Enhancement Millage Renewal Proposal – Vote YES